Schedule

Up Coming Shows 
Aug 23 Friday Sushi Garden Scotts Valley 5:30
Aug 27 
Tuesday Mission St. BBQ T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM 
Aug 28 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Sept 1 S
unday Crossroads BBQ Carmel T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
Sept 2 Monday Highway 1  Brewery  1-4
 
Sept 4 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Sept 7th Saturday Kuumbwa Songfest 5-8PM
Sept 8 S
unday Crossroads BBQ Carmel T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM 
Sept 11 Wednesday Reef/Pono UKE PARTY 6:30PM
 
Sept 17 Tuesday Mission St. BBQ 
T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
Sept 18 
Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Sept 21 Saturday Highway 1 Brewery  1-4 
Sept 22 S
unday Crossroads BBQ Carmel T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM 
Sept 25 Wednesday Janet Cotreau Showcase  Reef/Pono 6:30PM 

Sept 28 Saturday Severinos Patio 1-4PM
Oct 2 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Oct 3 Henflings T-Bone Mojo  7-10
Oct 5 Saturday Stockwells Cellars 4-7PM
Oct 9 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Oct 12 Saturday Crossroads BBQ Carmel T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
Oct 16 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Oct 19 Saturday Armandos, Martinez IABD

Oct 23 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Oct 26 Saturday Crossroads BBQ Carmel T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
Oct 30 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Nov 2 Saturday Stockwells Cellars 4-7PM
Nov 6 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Nov 9 Saturday North Coast Kiter’s PARTY Reef/Pono 6:30PM 
Nov 10 Sunday Joe’s Bar T-Bone Mojo  5-8:30PM
Nov 13 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Nov 20 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Nov 23 Saturday Crossroads BBQ Carmel T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
Nov 27 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Nov 30 Saturday Aptos Street BBQ T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
Dec 4 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Dec 7 Saturday Stockwells Cellars 4-7PM
Dec 8 Sunday Joe’s Bar T-Bone Mojo  5-8:30PM
Dec 11 Wednesday Reef/Pono Ukulele Party! 6:30PM
Dec 14 Saturday Crossroads BBQ Carmel T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
Dec 18 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Dec 28 Saturday Crossroads BBQ Carmel T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM