Schedule

Up Coming Shows 

At this point ALL concert and club dates are cancelled or on hold until further notice.
Be safe everyone!


Mar 21 Saturday Stockwells Cellars 4-7PM
Mar 26 Thursday Aptos Street BBQ T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
April 4 Saturday Carmel Crossroads BBQ 6-8PM
April 14 Tuesday KSQD Andy Furhman Show
April 18 Saturday Carmel Crossroads BBQ 6-8PM
April 23 Thursday Henflings 7-10PM
May 2 Saturday Carmel Crossroads BBQ T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
May 8 Friday Lulu Carpenters 8-10PM
May 16 Saturday Carmel Crossroads BBQ T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
June 6 Saturday Carmel Crossroads BBQ T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
June 18 Thursday Lulu Carpenters 8-10PM
June 20 Saturday Carmel Crossroads BBQ T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
July 25 Saturday East Village Coffee Lounge T-Bone Mojo 7-10PM