Schedule

Up Coming Shows 
Dec 8 Sunday Joe’s Bar T-Bone Mojo  5-8:30PM
Dec 11 Wednesday Reef/Pono Ukulele Party Linda K. Baker! 6:30PM
Dec 14 Saturday Crossroads BBQ Carmel T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
Dec 18 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Dec 20 Friday Sushi Garden Scotts Valley 5:30PM
Dec 21 Saturday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Dec 24 Tuesday Severinos 6-9PM
Dec 28 Saturday Crossroads BBQ Carmel T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
?? Jan 1 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM TBD
Jan 2 Thursday Aptos Street BBQ T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
Jan 4 Saturday Stockwells Cellars 4-7PM
Jan 8 Wednesday UKEParty Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Jan 15 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Jan 16 Thursday Aptos Street BBQ T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
Jan 22 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Jan 29 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Jan 30 Thursday Aptos Street BBQ T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
Jan 31 Friday SCMB T-Bone 6:30-9PM
Feb 5 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Feb 7 Friday Private Event
Feb 12 Wednesday Vince Tuzzi UKE Party Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Feb 13 Thursday Aptos Street BBQ T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
Feb 19 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Feb 22 Saturday Stockwells Cellars 4-7PM
Feb 26 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Feb 27 Thursday Aptos Street BBQ T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
Mar 4 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Mar 11 Wednesday UKE PARTY Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Mar 12 Thursday Aptos Street BBQ T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
Mar 18 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Mar 21 Saturday Stockwells Cellars 4-7PM
Mar 25 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Mar 26 Thursday Aptos Street BBQ T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM