Toby Gray - Highway Buddha Shows

Up Coming:
Aug 18 Saturday MJA Summit 2-5PM
Aug 22 Wednesday Reef/Pono with Wendy Treat & JR 6:30PM
Aug 24 Friday Sushi Garden 5:30-8:30PM
Aug 25 Saturday Crest Theatre Sacramento
Aug 29 Wednesday Reef/Pono with Girls and Company 6:30PM
Aug 31 Stockwell Cellars 5:30-8:30PM
Sept 5 Wednesday Reef/Pono  with Dave Miller "Nomad" 6:30PM
Sept 7 Friday Sushi Garden 5:30-8:30PM
Sept 8 Palms Theatre, Winters
Sept 9 Sally Tomatoes
Sept 12 Wednesday Reef/Pono with Laura February Strange 6:30PM
Sept 13 Thursday Bargettos Winery 6-8PM
Sept 19 Wednesday Reef/Pono
with Girls and Company 6:30PM
Sept 20 Thursday Capitola Wine Bar 6:30-9:30PM 
Sept 21  Friday  Stockwell Winery 5:30-8:30PM
Sept 26 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM Sub Out
Sept 22-27 East Coast tour
Sept 30 Sunday Private event
Oct 3 Wednesday Reef/Pono with Marty Dolciamore
6:30PM
Oct 5 Hold
Oct 6 Saturday SLV
Oct 7 Crystal Bay Farm 1-5PM
Oct 10 Wednesday Reef/Pono with Janet Croteau 6:30PM
Oct 12 Friday  East Cliff Brewery
Combo 7-10PM
Oct 17 Wednesday Reef/Pono with Girls and Company 6:30PM
Oct 19 Friday CN
Oct 24 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Oct 25 Thursday Santa Cruz Food Lounge "Music of the Woodstock Generation"  followed by Sing A Long 6-8PM
Oct 26  Friday  Stockwell Winery 5:30-8:30PM
Oct 31 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM Halloween?
November 3 Saturday Armandos
Dec 7  Friday  Stockwell Winery 5:30-8:30PM
Dec 9 Sunday Harlows
Sacramento
Dec 21 Friday CN
Feb 15 Friday CN
April 19 Friday CN


Venues Performed at:
 West End Celebration Sand City
  Brookdale Blue Grass Festival at Costanoa
MJA Winery Santa Cruz and Summit
Crow's Nest
Dream Inn Jack O'Neill Lounge
Santa Cruz Downtown Library concert
  Blue Grass Society Concert  
EARTH DAY at Crystal Bay Farm
Severinos Bar & Grill
Stockwells Winery
Wright Station Winery
Haute Enchilada
Don Quixotes International Music Hall
Shadowbrook Restaurant 
Santa Cruz Community TV Fund Raiser
CORE Party & Benefit The Coastal Watershed Council
LaSelva Beach Library Benefit

Vino Tabi Winery
Concert Shoot SCCTV
  "Please Stand By" KPIG Radio  
John Michael's Rockbox
Treasure Roadhouse
Reef/Pono - Santa Cruz Residency 
The Pono opening for Sean Na'auao
The Pono opening for Ukulele Maestro Elias Ka'uhane
Capitola Wine Bar ande Merchants
Ristorante Casa Nostra
Santa Cruz Food Lounge
Steel Bonnet Brewery
Bella Vista
Wine Tyme
Various Farmer's Markets
 
Private Parties & House Concerts
International Peace Day with Conscious Creative Collective
Cafe Gratitude