Toby Gray - T-Bone Mojo - Highway Buddha Shows

Up Coming Shows
June 25 KSQD Andy Fuhrman's Live Radio and Webcast Noon-12:30PM 
June 26
Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
June 28 Friday Private Event
June 29 Saturday Family Music Festival Crystal Bay Farm 12-4PM

June 30 Sunday Mission St. BBQ T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
July 2nd Tuesday Severinos 
July 3
Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
July 5 Friday Sushi Garden Scotts Valley 5:30 
July 7 S
unday Crossroads BBQ Carmel T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
July 10 Wednesday Reef/Pono UKE PARTY 6:30PM
July 11 Thursday Private Event DO 4-5PM

July 13 Saturday Stockwells Cellars 4-7PM
July 16 Tuesday Mission St. BBQ
T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
July 17
Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
July 19th Friday East Cliff Brewing Company 7-10PM
July 20 Saturday Severinos Patio 1-4PM
July 21 S
unday Crossroads BBQ Carmel T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
July 24 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
July 26 Friday Jack O'Neill Dream Inn Lounge 6:30-9:30
July 28 S
unday Crossroads BBQ Carmel T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
July 30 Tuesday Mission St. BBQ
T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
July 31 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM

Aug 3 Saturday River Theater TBA
Aug 4
Sunday Crossroads BBQ Carmel T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
Aug 7
Wednesday Janet Cotreau Showase Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Aug 8 Thursday Concord Street Fair
Aug 14 Wednesday Reef/Pono UKE PARTY 6:30PM
Aug 17 Saturday Stockwells Cellars 4-7PM
Aug 18
Sunday Crossroads BBQ Carmel T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
Aug 21
Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Aug 27
Tuesday Mission St. BBQ T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
Aug 28 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Sept 1 S
unday Crossroads BBQ Carmel T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
Sept 4 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Sept 7th Saturday Kuumbwa Songfest
Sept 8 S
unday Crossroads BBQ Carmel T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
Sept 11 Wednesday Reef/Pono UKE PARTY 6:30PM

Sept 14 Saturday Redwood Cafe, Cotati
Sept 17 Tuesday Mission St. BBQ
T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
Sept 18
Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Sept 22 S
unday Crossroads BBQ Carmel T-Bone Mojo 6-8PM
Sept 25 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM

Oct 19 Saturday Armandos, Martinez


Venues Performed at:
 West End Celebration Sand City
  Brookdale Blue Grass Festival at Costanoa
  Brookdale Blue Grass Festival at Tres Pinos
Bargettos Winery
Crow's Nest
Dream Inn Jack O'Neill Lounge
Catalyst
Chaminade Resort
Santa Cruz Downtown Library concert
  Blue Grass Society Concert  
EARTH DAY at Crystal Bay Farm
Severinos Bar & Grill
Shadowbrook Restaurant 
Sushi Garden

Stockwells Winery
Wright Station Winery
MJA Winery Santa Cruz and Summit
Vino Tabi Winery
Haute Enchilada
Don Quixotes International Music Hall
Reef/Pono - Santa Cruz Residency 
The Pono opening for Sean Na'auao
The Pono opening for Ukulele Maestro Elias Ka'uhane
Capitola Wine Bar ande Merchants
Ristorante Casa Nostra
Santa Cruz Food Lounge
Santa Cruz Community TV Fund Raiser
CORE Party & Benefit The Coastal Watershed Council
LaSelva Beach Library Benefit

Concert Shoot SCCTV
  "Please Stand By" KPIG Radio  
John Michael's Rockbox
Treasure Roadhouse
Various Farmer's Markets  
Private Parties & House Concerts
International Peace Day with Conscious Creative Collective
Cafe Gratitude