Toby Gray - Highway Buddha Shows

Up Coming:
2018
Jan 13 Saturday
Sushi Garden 5:30-8:30
Jan 17 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Jan 18 Thursday
Sushi Garden 5:30-8:30
Jan 20 Saturday Wrights Station Winery 1-4:30 tbd
Jan 24 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Jan 27 Saturday
Sushi Garden 5:30-8:30
Jan 31 Wednesday Crow's Nest
Combo 7:30PM
Feb 2 Friday 
Sushi Garden 5:30-8:30
Feb 3 Sat MJA Summit 2-5
Feb 7 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM

Feb 8 Thursday Cava Wine Bar 6:30-9:30PM 
Feb 10 Saturday 
Sushi Garden 5:30-8:30
Feb 14 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Feb 16 Friday Casa Nostra
Feb 18 Sunday
MJA Summit 2-5
Feb 21 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Feb 22 Thur 
Sushi Garden 5:30-8:30
Feb 23 Fr1 out
Feb 24 Sat out
Feb 25 Sun out

Feb 28
Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Mar 4 Sunday
MJA Summit 2-5
Mar 8 Thursday Cava Wine Bar 6:30-9:30PM 
Mar 9 Friday TBA
Mar 31 Sat
MJA Summit 2-5
April 12 Thursday Cava Wine Bar 6:30-9:30PM 
April 20 Friday Casa Nostra
May 4 Friday Stockwell Winery 5:30-8:30
May 9 Wednesday Crow's Nest
Combo 7:30PM
May 10 Thursday Cava Wine Bar 6:30-9:30PM 
May 25 Friday Steel Bonnet
June 8 Friday  Stockwell Winery 5:30-8:30
Aug 25 Saturday
Sacramento tbd


Venues Performed at:
 West End Celebration Sand City
  Brookdale Blue Grass Festival at Costanoa
MJA Winery Santa Cruz and Summit
Crow's Nest
Santa Cruz Downtown Library concert
  Blue Grass Society Concert  
EARTH DAY at Crystal Bay Farm
Severinos Bar & Grill
Stockwells Winery
Wright Station Winery
Haute Enchilada
Don Quixotes International Music Hall
Shadowbrook Restaurant 
Santa Cruz Community TV Fund Raiser
CORE Party & Benefit The Coastal Watershed Council
LaSelva Beach Library Benefit

Vino Tabi Winery
Concert Shoot SCCTV
  "Please Stand By" KPIG Radio  
John Michael's Rockbox
Treasure Roadhouse
Reef/Pono - Santa Cruz Residency 
The Pono opening for Sean Na'auao
The Pono opening for Ukulele Maestro Elias Ka'uhane
Cava Wine Bar
Ristorante Casa Nostra
Santa Cruz Food Lounge
Steel Bonnet Brewery
Bella Vista
Wine Tyme
Various Farmer's Markets
 
Private Parties & House Concerts
International Peace Day with Conscious Creative Collective
Cafe Gratitude