Toby Gray - Highway Buddha Shows

Up Coming:
Oct 17 Wednesday Reef/Pono with Girls and Company 6:30PM
Oct 19 Friday Casa Nostra
Combo Jeff Blackburn & Jojo Fox guests
Oct 20 Saturday Severinos Patio Solo 1-4PM
Oct 21 Wrights Station 1-4:30PM
Oct 23 Tuesday Severinos
Combo 6-9PM
Oct 24 Wednesday Reef/Pono with Glenn Bransford 6:30PM
Oct 25 Thursday Santa Cruz Food Lounge "Music of the Woodstock Generation"  followed by Sing A Long 6-8PM
Oct 26  Friday  Stockwell Winery 5:30-8:30PM
Oct 27 Saturday
MJA Summit 2-5PM
Oct 31 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM Halloween Zone
Nov 3 Saturday Armandos
Nov 7 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Nov10 Saturday North Coast Kiters Party 6-10PM
Nov 14 Wednesday Reef/Pono with Eric Burman 6:30PM
Nov 15 Thursday Your Place 6-8PM
Nov 14 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Nov 17 Saturday Private Event
Wed Nov 21 open
Nov 28 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Nov 29 Thursday Your Place 6-8PM
Nov 30 Friday  East Cliff Brewery Combo 7-10PM
Dec 5 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Dec 7  Friday  Stockwell Winery 5:30-8:30PM
Dec 9 Sunday Harlows
Sacramento
Dec 12 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Dec 19 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Dec 21 Friday CN
Dec 26 Wednesday Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Dec 29 Saturday
MJA Summit 2-5PM
--- 2019 ---

Feb 1st  First FridayStockwells
Feb 15 Friday CN
April 5 First Friday Stockwell
April 19 Friday CN
May 4 Little Fox Hold


Venues Performed at:
 West End Celebration Sand City
  Brookdale Blue Grass Festival at Costanoa
Bargettos Winery
MJA Winery Santa Cruz and Summit
Crow's Nest
Dream Inn Jack O'Neill Lounge
Santa Cruz Downtown Library concert
  Blue Grass Society Concert  
EARTH DAY at Crystal Bay Farm
Severinos Bar & Grill
Stockwells Winery
Wright Station Winery
Haute Enchilada
Don Quixotes International Music Hall
Shadowbrook Restaurant 
Santa Cruz Community TV Fund Raiser
CORE Party & Benefit The Coastal Watershed Council
LaSelva Beach Library Benefit

Vino Tabi Winery
Concert Shoot SCCTV
  "Please Stand By" KPIG Radio  
John Michael's Rockbox
Treasure Roadhouse
Reef/Pono - Santa Cruz Residency 
The Pono opening for Sean Na'auao
The Pono opening for Ukulele Maestro Elias Ka'uhane
Capitola Wine Bar ande Merchants
Ristorante Casa Nostra
Santa Cruz Food Lounge
Steel Bonnet Brewery
Bella Vista
Wine Tyme
Various Farmer's Markets
 
Private Parties & House Concerts
International Peace Day with Conscious Creative Collective
Cafe Gratitude